Dubai is one of the seven Emirates in the UAE, located southeast of the Persian Gulf on The Arabian Peninsula and has the second largest population with the second largest land territory by area of all the Emirates.

Dubai was formally established in 1833 by Sheikh Maktoum Bin Buti Al Maktoum. The United Kingdom assumed the protection of Dubai in 1892, its geographical location made it an important trading hub and by the beginning of the 20th century, it was an important part.
Today Dubai city has emerged as a global and a business hub, beside oil industry, tourism, real estate and financial services.

error: Content is protected !!